1st May - 30th June 2019

The Green Ship

Touring Venues

Library Name
Date
Swindon Central Library
20/06/2019
Barham Park Library
12/05/2019
Barham Park Library
12/05/2019
Theatre Deli - The Old Library
01/05/2019
Flitwick Library
28/06/2019
Dunstable Library
27/06/2019
Sandy Library
26/06/2019
Toddington Library
24/06/2019
Barham Park Library
30/06/2019
Barham Park Library
30/06/2019
Deptford Lounge
23/06/2019
Bedminster Library
16/06/2019
Guildford Library
29/06/2019
Deptford Lounge
23/06/2019
Chichester Library
22/06/2019
Fishponds Old Library
19/06/2019
Bishopston Library
18/06/2019
Bristol Central Library
15/06/2019
Plymouth Central Library
14/06/2019
Tavistock Library
12/06/2019
Totnes Library
11/06/2019
Brixham Library
08/06/2019
Yeovil Library
07/06/2019
Taunton Library
06/06/2019
Chard Library
05/06/2019
Tiverton Library
04/06/2019
Barnstaple Library
03/06/2019
Bridgwater Library
01/06/2019
Fakenham Library
31/05/2019
Thetford Library
30/05/2019
Gaywood Library
29/05/2019
Mile Cross Library
28/05/2019
Altrincham Library
25/05/2019
Whitehaven Library
24/05/2019
Kendal Library
23/05/2019
Walthamstow Library
21/05/2019
Woodbridge Library
18/05/2019
Radlett Library
17/05/2019
Hitchin Library
15/05/2019
Delapré Abbey
11/05/2019
Delapré Abbey
11/05/2019
Barham Park Library
08/05/2019
Barham Park Library
08/05/2019
Shrewsbury Library
05/05/2019
Grays Library
04/05/2019
Corringham Library
03/05/2019
Hale End Library
02/05/2019

Box Office

Henry V smgraphic (1).jpg

No more further dates!

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Barham Park Library
Book Today

Sunday, 30 June 2019

Barham Park Library
Book Today

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Guildford Library
Book Today

Friday, 28 June 2019

Flitwick Library
Sold Out
Book Today

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Dunstable Library
Book Today

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Sandy Library
Book Today

Monday, 24 June 2019

Toddington Library
Book Today

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Deptford Lounge

Sunday, 23 June 2019

Deptford Lounge
Book Today

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Chichester Library
Book Today

Thursday, 20 June 2019

Swindon Central Library
Book Today

Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Fishponds Old Library
Book Today

Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Bishopston Library
Sold Out
Book Today

Sunday, 16 June 2019

Bedminster Library
Book Today

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Bristol Central Library
Sold Out
Book Today

Friday, 14 June 2019

Plymouth Central Library
Book Today

Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Tavistock Library
Sold Out
Book Today

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Totnes Library
Book Today

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brixham Library
Book Today

Friday, 7 June 2019

Yeovil Library
Sold Out
Book Today

Keep up to date with the show

Throughout our tours we like to keep everyone up to date with what's happening